Clear View allows you to remove allocations or shifts from your view so you can start again.
Clear View gives you multiple options as to how you want to remove previously scheduled shifts.
- Clear Unlocked Shifts - removes allocations and leaves an unallocated shift in its place
- Delete Unlocked Shifts - removes any unlocked shift, allocated or otherwise
- Delete All Shifts - removes all shifts and allocations even if they are locked
Once you have made your selection, click on the Confirm button and CoRoster will clear the shifts.
Depending on your View setting, this will delete either 1 or 2 weeks of shift patterns.
Be aware! Once you click on Confirm, all shift information will be wiped as per your preference and cannot be retrieved.
You can also delete a single shift which is generally safer.