Clicking this button will delete everything in the current view's schedule.

Depending on your View setting, this will delete either 1 or 2 weeks of shift patterns.

 Be aware! CoRoster will ask once for confirmation that you do wish to delete the week,  then all shift information will be deleted and can not be retrieved even if it is locked.

You can delete a single shift which is generally safer.