Use this option when an employee has left your business. Exit prevents staff details being added to future planning but retains all historical information.
You cannot schedule an exited employee but when viewing or downloading historical shifts their details will be available.
You can find this when you select Setup -> Employees under the Action menu
Exit Employee permanently removes the employee from any future rosters or selection lists inside CoRoster. Staff will also not be able to log into CoRoster when they have been exited
An alternative to temporarily exclude staff who are returning is the Include in Solver checkbox. This keeps staff accounts active but won't schedule them.